Main Contact Numbers

Laker High School Michigan

Central office: (989)453-4600 Option 6

Fax: (989) 453-4609

6136 Pigeon Road, Pigeon, MI 48755

Elementary school office: (989)453-4600 Option 2

Fax: (989) 453-4629

6436 Pigeon Road, Pigeon, MI 48755

Middle/High school office: (989)453-4600 Option 1

Fax: (989) 453-4615

6136 Pigeon Road, Pigeon, MI 48755

 

When you have any questions about our elementary, middle, or high schools we encourage you to reach out to the respective administrative offices. Our staff members will be happy to help you reach the information you are looking for.

Laker Schools Skyward LoginLaker Schools Munetrix transparency reporting

Central Office

Laker High School Michigan

b keimBrian Keim
Superintendent
bkeim@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 501

Main Phone:  (989)453-4600 Option 6

Chief Financial Officer Mike Klosowski  Ext. 502

Administrative Assistant Marla Fox  Ext. 504

Technology/Innovation Director Scott Miklovic Ext. 506

Facilities, Transportation, and Safety Specialist Jeff Talaski Ext. 257

Laker Innovation Center Director Jeff Diebel Ext 166

Athletics and Legacy Center Director Bill Comai  Ext. 517

School Security Officer Darren Smithers Ext. 514

Payroll/Student Activity Accounts Angie Dubs  Ext. 503

Food Service Director Cinamon Marker  Ext. 231

Technology Coordinator David Segroves Ext. 508

Technology Coordinator Eric Boyd Ext. 509

Public Relations Coordinator Traci Weisenbach  Ext. 150

Elementary

Dial Main Phone:  (989)453-4600 then extension below
Laker High School Michigan

Principal

Mrs. VerBurg Jill VerBurg
Elementary Principal
jverburg@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 563

Counselor

Rebecca Krohn Elementary CouncelorRebecca Krohn
Elementary Counselor
rkrohn@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 562

Secretary

Dee Esch Elementary SecretaryDee Esch
Elementary Secretary
desch@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 561

Secretary

Stephanie Warneck secondary/elementary school secretaryStephanie Warneck
Elementary Secretary (part time)
swarneck@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 561

DammBeth Damm
DK
bdamm@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 116

Breanna Fibranz
Kindergarten
bfibranz@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 115

KoroleskiHeather Koroleski
Kindergarten
hKoroleski@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 113

J podlesneyJessica Podlesney
Kindergarten
(989)453-4600 Ext 112

hicksHannah Hicks
First grade
hhicks@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 104

Shannon Popham laker elementaryShannon Popham
1st Grade
SPopham@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 101

b sargentBaylee Sargent
1st Grade

bsargent@lakerschools.org

(989)453-4600 Ext 110

Michelle Fritz Laker ElementaryMichelle Fritz
2nd Grade
MFritz@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 108

Tracy Gordon Laker ElementaryTracy Gordon
2nd Grade
TGordon@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 109

michelle Reibling kindergarten laker schoolsMichelle Reibling
Second grade
mreibling@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 102

                                              

Jodi Golochowicz
3rd Grade
jgolochowicz@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext TBD                                           

                                              

Joy McIntosh laker elementary

Joy McIntosh
3rd Grade
JMcIntosh@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 103                                                

                                               Kim Roughley
3rd GradeKim Roughley laker elementary
kcarr@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 107

Sandy Post laker elementarySandy Post
4th Grade
SPost@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 119

Jaime Orlik laker elementaryJaime Orlik
4th Grade
JOrlik@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 124

Linda Pike laker elementaryLinda Pike
4th Grade
LPike@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 120

Harder-StingHeather Harder-Sting
5th Grade

hhardersting@lakerschools.org

(989)453-4600 Ext 122

Lauren Jurgess laker elementaryLauren Jurgess
5th Grade
LJurgess@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 117

Jeremy Kirkham laker elementaryJeremy Kirkham
5th Grade
JKirkham@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 118

Scott Copeland laker elementaryScott Copeland
Special Education
SCopeland@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 157

diebelMia Diebel
Special Education
mdiebel@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 121

s haagSarah Haag
Special Education
shaag@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext. 123

Jill Reithel laker elementaryJill Reithel
Special Education
JReithel@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 111

Josh Fuller laker elementaryJosh Fuller
Physical Education
JFuller@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 130

Jessica Zarnke laker elementaryJessica Zarnke
Music
JZarnke@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 129

Amy Smithers laker elementaryAmy Smithers
Art
asmithers@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 128

A stroudAmber Stroud
Elementary Nurse
astroud@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext. 144

lemkeAimee Lemke
Behavior Interventionist
alemke@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 110

Rachel Deming

Crystal Fritz

Erin Genow

Dana Hartman

Melissa Herman

Tracey Ignash

Rebecca Licht

Jeanne Metzger

Vicky Pobanz

Deb Russell

Donna Simmons

Cathy Steele

Peggy Voelker

Sharon Wilson

Michelle Young

Michelle Wilkins

To contact the program, please email Director Joell Wissner jwissner@lakerschools.org or call 989-453-4600 ext. 134 (for Mrs. Wissner) or 136 (for Mrs. Jodi Bender).

Teacher Assistants: Stephanie Steinman and Jennifer Schumacher

J Wissner

S Steinman J SchumacherJ Bender

Middle School

Dial Main Phone:  (989)453-4600 then extension below
Laker High School Michigan

miklovicScott Miklovic
Principal
smiklovic@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600  Ext. 506

Jeff Etzel
Counselor
jetzel@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 510

b dubsBrittanie Dubs

Secretary
bdubs@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 516

beachyLisa Beachy                                                                   

Secretary
lbeachy@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 513

Nicole LeVasseurNicole LeVasseur
Guidance Secretary
nlevasseur@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 511

Stephanie Warneck secondary school secretaryStephanie Warneck
Secretary (part time)
swarneck@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 516

Laker schools LogoLora Aldrich
Conf. Period: TBA
laldrich@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 251

Lauren Armbruster
Conf. Period: 8:44-9:34
larmbruster@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 206

c cartwrightColleen Cartwright
Conf. Period: 1:16-2:06
ccartwright@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 215

Haley Cucinello
Conf. Period: 10:58-11:48
hschulz@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 260

J diebelJeff Diebel
Conf. Period: 7:50-9:34 and 2:10-3
jdiebel@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 166

Ward Donovan
Conf. Period: 1:16 – 2:06
wdonovan@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 249

Cameron Lackie
Conf. Period: 7:50-8:40
clackie@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 166

Steve McIntosh
Conf. Period: 2:10-3
smcintosh@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 202

a mossnerAshlee Mossner
Conf. Period: 9:38-10:28
amossner@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 236

s mossnerScott Mossner
Conf. Period: 9:38-10:28
smossner@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 214

paganiniMariel Paganini
Conf. Period: 9:38-10:28
mpaganini@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 205

park

Ami Park                                                                          Conf. Period: 10:58-11:48                        apark@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 220

Jamie Schaefer laker elementary

Jamie Schaefer                                                                      Conf. Period: 10:58-11:48                       JSchaefer@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 241

Tyler Scharf
Conf. Period: 2:10-3
tscharf@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 203

Stephanie Segroves
Conf. Period: 12:22-1:12
ssegroves@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 259

Brenda Smith
Conf. Period: 1:16-2:06
brsmith@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 201

d sniderDavid Snider
Conf. Period: 9:38-10:28
dsnider@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 253

Kayle Thepsourinthone
Conf. Period: 2:10-3
kthepsourinthone@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 207

laker logoJoshua Tobias
jtobias@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 251

warneckTim Warneck
Conf. Period: 8:44-9:34
twarneck@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 213

wissnerBrennan Wissner
Conf. Period: 8:44-9:34
bwissner@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 233

gnageyCarla Gnagey
Ag science/FFA parapro
cgnagey@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 261

Vicky Pobanz
Library parapro
vpobanz@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 240

SuggittKristen Suggitt                                                                    Student Support Coordinator                         ksuggitt@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 255

High School

Dial Main Phone:  (989)453-4600 then extension below
Laker High School Michigan

Jon Good
Principal
jgood@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 512

Jeff Etzel
Counselor
jetzel@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 510

b dubsBrittanie Dubs
Secretary
bdubs@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 516

beachyLisa Beachy
Secretary
lbeachy@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 513

Nicole LeVasseurNicole LeVasseur
Guidance Secretary
nlevasseur@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 511

Stephanie Warneck secondary school secretaryStephanie Warneck
Secretary
swarneck@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 516

Laker schools LogoLora Aldrich
Conf. Period: TBA
laldrich@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 251

c cartwrightColleen Cartwright
Conf. Period: 1:16-2:06
ccartwright@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 215

B RennBrittany Asmondy
Conf. Period: 10:28-11:08
basmondy@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 217

D’Andre Cook
Conf. Period: 8:44-9:34
dcook@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 204

Haley Cucinello
Conf. Period: 10:58-11:48
hschulz@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 260

Jeff Diebel

Conf. Period: 7:50-98:44, 2:10-3
jdiebel@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 166

Ward Donovan
Conf. Period: 1:16 – 2:06
wdonovan@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 249

Susan Dubs
Conf. Period: 2:10-3:00
sdubs@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 221

Dale Grifka
Conf. Period: 1:16-2:06
dgrifka@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 235

Cameron Lackie
Conf. Period: 7:50-8:40
clackie@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 166

Scott Lebsack
Conf. Period: 1:16-2:06
slebsack@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 244

dave lDavid LeVasseur
Conf. Period: 8:44-9:34
dlevasseur@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 245

parkAmi Park
Conf. Period: 10:58-11:48
apark@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 220

Stephanie Segroves
Conf. Period: 12:22-1:12
ssegroves@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 259

kerri sniderKerri Snider
Conf. Period: 7:50-8:40
ksnider@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 243

s travisSuzan Travis
Conf. Period: 1:16-2:06
stravis@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 238

Lakers School district logo Lakers AnchorJoshua Tobias
jtobias@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext. 251

warneckTim Warneck
Conf. Period: 8:44-9:34
twarneck@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 213

Shane Yoder
Conf. Period: 7:50 – 8:40
syoder@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 250

Tina Sears
SRC
tsears@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 234

SuggittKristen Suggitt                                                          Student Support Coordinator
ksuggitt@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 255

mrs gnageyCarla Gnagey
Ag science/FFA parapro
cgnagey@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 261

Vicky Pobanz
Library parapro
vpobanz@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 240