Main Contact Numbers

Laker High School Michigan

Central office: (989)453-4600 Option 6

Fax: (989) 453-4609

6136 Pigeon Road, Pigeon, MI 48755

Elementary school office: (989)453-4600 Option 2

Fax: (989) 453-4629

6436 Pigeon Road, Pigeon, MI 48755

Secondary school office: (989)453-4600 Option 1

Fax: (989) 453-4615

6136 Pigeon Road, Pigeon, MI 48755

Central Office

Laker High School Michigan

Brian Keim
Superintendent
bkeim@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 501

Main Phone:  (989)453-4600 Option 6

Chief Financial Officer Mike Klosowski  Ext. 502

Administrative Assistant Marla Fox  Ext. 504

Athletic Director Steve VerBurg Ext. 223

Technology Director Scott Miklovic Ext. 506

Laker Innovation Center Director Jeff Diebel Ext 166

School Security Officer Darren Smithers Ext. 514

Payroll/Student Activity Accounts Angie Dubs  Ext. 503

Food Service Director Cinamon Marker  Ext. 231

Technology Assistant David Segroves Ext. 509

Technology Assistant David Snider Ext. 508

Public Relations Coordinator Traci Weisenbach  Ext. 150

Elementary

Dial Main Phone:  (989)453-4600 then extension below
Laker High School Michigan

Principal

Mrs. VerBurg Jill VerBurg
Elementary Principal
jverburg@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 563

Counselor

Rebecca Krohn Elementary CouncelorRebecca Krohn
Elementary Counselor
rkrohn@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 562

Secretary

Dee Esch Elementary SecretaryDee Esch
Elementary Secretary
desch@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 561

DammBeth Damm
DK
bdamm@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 116

kayleen allred kindergarten laker schoolKayleen Allred
Kindergarten
kgascho@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 112

KoroleskiHeather Koroleski
Kindergarten
hKoroleski@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 113

bechlerMorgan Bechler
Kindergarten
mbechler@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 115

Shannon Popham laker elementaryShannon Popham
1st Grade
SPopham@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 101

michelle Reibling kindergarten laker schoolsMichelle Reibling
First grade
mreibling@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 102

hicksHannah Hicks
First grade
hhicks@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 104

Michelle Fritz Laker ElementaryMichelle Fritz
2nd Grade
MFritz@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 108

Tracy Gordon Laker ElementaryTracy Gordon
2nd Grade
TGordon@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 109

                                               Kim Roughley
3rd GradeKim Roughley laker elementary
kcarr@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 107

                                              

Joy McIntosh laker elementary

Joy McIntosh
3rd Grade
JMcIntosh@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 103                                                

rachel smithRachel Smith
3rd Grade
rsmith@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 106

Sandy Post laker elementarySandy Post
4th Grade
SPost@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 119

Jaime Orlik laker elementaryJaime Orlik
4th Grade
JOrlik@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 124

Mark Estelle laker elementaryMark Estelle
4th Grade
MEstelle@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 120

Lauren Jurgess laker elementaryLauren Jurgess
5th Grade
LJurgess@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 117

Jeremy Kirkham laker elementaryJeremy Kirkham
5th Grade
JKirkham@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 118

Linda Pike laker elementaryLinda Pike
5th Grade
LPike@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 122

Scott Copeland laker elementaryScott Copeland
Special Education
SCopeland@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 157

diebelMia Diebel
Special Education
mdiebel@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 121

Jill Reithel laker elementaryJill Reithel
Special Education
JReithel@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 111

Josh Fuller laker elementaryJosh Fuller
Physical Education
JFuller@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 130

Jessica Zarnke laker elementaryJessica Zarnke
Music
JZarnke@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 129

Amy Smithers laker elementaryAmy Smithers
STEAM
asmithers@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 128

stroudAmber Stroud
Elementary Nurse
astroud@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext. 144

lemkeAimee Lemke
Behavior Interventionist
alemke@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 110

jodi gJodi Golochowicz
Lakeshore Academy Adviser
jgolochowicz@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600

Name                                  Position

Rachel Deming                    Parapro

Melissa Herman                Parapro

Melissa Helmuth               Parapro

Tracey Ignash                    Parapro

Rebecca Licht                   Parapro

Charlene Marks                Parapro

Jeanne Metzger                Parapro

 Annette Renn                    Parapro

Deb Russell                       Parapro

Donna Simmons               Parapro

Cathy Steele                      Parapro

Kristin Suggitt                    Parapro

Amber Turner                     Parapro

Peggy Voelker                   Parapro

Sharon Wilson                  Parapro

Michelle Young                  Parapro

Junior High

Dial Main Phone:  (989)453-4600 then extension below
Laker High School Michigan

Jon Good
Principal
jgood@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 512

Jeff Etzel
Counselor
jetzel@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 510

Jennifer Viers
Secretary
jviers@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 516

nicole lNicole LeVasseur
Guidance Secretary
nlevasseur@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 511

Lauren Armbruster
Conf. Period: 9:38-10:28
larmbruster@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 206

carliGianni Carli
Conf. Period: 8:44-9:34
gcarli@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 245

D’Andre Cook
Conf. Period: 7:50-8:40
dcook@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 211

Dr. Samantha Corrion
Conf. Period: 12:22-1:12
scorrion@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 251

chad craigChad Craig

Conf. Period: 12:22-1:12
ccraig@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 253

Haley Cucinello
Conf. Period: 10:58-11:48
hschulz@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 260

J diebelJeff Diebel
Conf. Period:
jdiebel@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 166

Ward Donovan
Conf. Period: 1:16 – 2:06
wdonovan@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 249

Cameron Lackie
Conf. Period: 7:50-8:40
clackie@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 166

dave lDave LeVasseur
Conf. Period: 1:16-2:06
dlevasseur@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 202

Katie Maust
Conf. Period: 9:38-10:28
kmaust@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 213

Steve McIntosh
Conf. Period: 1:16-2:06
smcintosh@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 217

MetzgerBrett Metzger
Conf. Period: 8:44-9:34
bmetzger@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 236

Brittany Renn
Conf. Period: 2:10-3
brenn@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 204

Jamie Schaefer laker elementary

Jamie Schaefer                                                                   

Conf. Period: 2:10-3

JSchaefer@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 241

Tyler Scharf
Conf. Period: 10:58-11:48
tscharf@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 203

Stephanie Segroves
Conf. Period: 9:38-10:28
ssegroves@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 259

Brenda Smith
Conf. Period: 2:10 – 3:00
brsmith@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 201

Julie Stoyka
Conf. Period: 12:22-1:12
jstoyka@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 215

Kayle Thepsourinthone
Conf. Period: 8:44-9:34
kthepsourinthone@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 207

Anne ZielAnne Ziel
Coordinator
aziel@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 255

mrs gnageyCarla Gnagey
Ag science/FFA parapro
cgnagey@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 261

Vicky Pobanz
Library parapro
vpobanz@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 240

Tina Sears
SRC
tsears@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 234

High School

Dial Main Phone:  (989)453-4600 then extension below
Laker High School Michigan

Jon Good
Principal
jgood@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 512

Jeff Etzel
Counselor
jetzel@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 510

Jennifer Viers
Secretary
jviers@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 516

nicole lNicole LeVasseur
Guidance Secretary
nlevasseur@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 511

carliGianni Carli 
Conf. Period: 8:34-9:44
gcarli@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 245

D’Andre Cook
Conf. Period: 7:50-8:40
dcook@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 211

Dr. Samantha Corrion
Conf. Period: 12:22-1:12
scorrion@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 251

Chad Craig
Conf. Period: 12:22-1:12
ccraig@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 253

Haley Cucinello
Conf. Period: 10:58-11:48
hschulz@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 260

Ward Donovan
Conf. Period: 1:16 – 2:06
wdonovan@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 249

Susan Dubs
Conf. Period: 2:10-3:00
sdubs@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 221

Dale Grifka
Conf. Period: 8:44-9:34
dgrifka@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 235

Cameron Lackie
Conf. Period: 7:50-8:40
clackie@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 166

Scott Lebsack
Conf. Period: 2:10-3
slebsack@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 244

Justin Marquardt
Conf. Period: 8:44-9:34
jmarquardt@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 238

MetzgerBrett Metzger
Conf. Period: 8:44-9:34
bmetzger@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext. 236

Steve McIntosh
Conf. Period: 1:16-2:06
smcintosh@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 217

Kim Rathje
Conf. Period: 2:10-3:00
krathje@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 220

Stephanie Segroves
Conf. Period: 9:38-10:28
ssegroves@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 259

kerri sniderKerri Snider
Conf. Period: 7:50-8:40
ksnider@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 243

Karen Smith
Conf. Period: 1:16 – 2:06
ksmith@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 216

Julie Stoyka
Conf. Period: 12:22-1:12
jstoyka@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 215

Steve VerBurg
Athletic Director hours: 9:38-1:12
sverburg@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 214

Shane Yoder
Conf. Period: 7:50 – 8:40
syoder@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 250

Anne ZielAnne Ziel
Coordinator
aziel@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 255

Tina Sears
SRC
tsears@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 234

mrs gnageyCarla Gnagey
Ag science/FFA parapro
cgnagey@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 261

Vicky Pobanz
Library parapro
vpobanz@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 240

HISD Staff at Lakers

Laker High School Michigan