Main Contact Numbers

Laker High School Michigan

Central office: (989)453-4600 Option 6

Fax: (989) 453-4609

Elementary school office: (989)453-4600 Option 2

Fax: (989) 453-4629

Junior High school office: (989)453-4600 Option 1

Fax: (989) 453-4615

High school office: (989)453-4600 Option 1

Fax: (989) 453-4615

Central Office

Laker High School Michigan

Main Phone:  (989)453-4600 Option 6

Superintendent Brian Keim  Ext. 501

Chief Financial Officer Mike Klosowski  Ext. 502

Administrative Assistant Cher Sturm  Ext. 504

Payroll/Student Activity Accounts Angie Dubs  Ext. 503

Athletic Director Steve VerBurg Ext. 223

Technology Director Scott Miklovic Ext. 506

Technology Assistant Jakob Asmondy Ext. 508

Public Relations Coordinator Traci Weisenbach  Ext. 150

Elementary

Dial Main Phone:  (989)453-4600 then extension below
Laker High School Michigan

Principal

Kathy Dickens Elementary PrincipalKathy Dickens
Principal Elementary
kdickens@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 563

Counselor

Rebecca Krohn Elementary CouncelorRebecca Krohn
Elementary Counselor
rkrohn@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 562

Secretary

Dee Esch Elementary SecretaryDee Esch
Elementary Secretary
desch@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 561

Jenna McCormick elementary laker schoolJenna McCormick
1st Grade
JMcCormick@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 107

Sheila Robinson laker elementarySheila Robinson
1st Grade
SRobinson@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 104

Beth Damm Pre KindergartenBeth Damm
Pre-Kindergarten
bdamm@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 116

kayleen allred kindergarten laker schoolKayleen Allred
Kindergarten
kgascho@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 112

heather koroleski kindergarten lakers schoolHeather Koroleski
Kindergarten
hKoroleski@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 113

michelle Reibling kindergarten laker schoolsMichelle Reibling
Kindergarten
mreibling@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 115

Shannon Popham laker elementaryShannon Popham
1st Grade
SPopham@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 109

Michelle Fritz Laker ElementaryMichelle Fritz
2nd Grade
MFritz@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 108

Tracy Gordon Laker ElementaryTracy Gordon
2nd Grade
TGordon@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 105

Joy McIntosh laker elementaryJoy McIntosh
2nd Grade
JMcIntosh@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 103

Kim Roughley laker elementaryKim Roughley
2nd Grade
KRoughley@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 110

Teri Jimkoski laker elementaryTeri Jimkoski
3rd Grade
TJimkoski@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 102

Sandy Post laker elementarySandy Post
3rd Grade
SPost@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 101

Amy Smithers laker elementaryAmy Smithers
3rd Grade
ASmithers@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 106

Mark Estelle laker elementaryMark Estelle
4th Grade
MEstelle@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 120

Amy McArdle laker elementaryAmy McArdle
4th Grade
AMcArdle@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 119

Jaime Orlik laker elementaryJaime Orlik
4th Grade
JOrlik@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 124

Lauren Jurgess laker elementaryLauren Jurgess
5th Grade
LJurgess@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 117

Jeremy Kirkham laker elementaryJeremy Kirkham
5th Grade
JKirkham@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 118

Linda Pike laker elementaryLinda Pike
5th Grade
LPike@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 122

Scott Copeland laker elementaryScott Copeland
Special Education
SCopeland@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 110

Mallory Klosowski laker elementaryMallory Klosowski
Special Education
MKlosowski@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 123

Jill Reithel laker elementaryJill Reithel
Special Education
JReithel@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 111

Josh Fuller laker elementaryJosh Fuller
Physical Education
JFuller@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 130

Jamie Schaefer laker elementaryJamie Schaefer
Art
JSchaefer@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 128

Jessica Zarnke laker elementaryJessica Zarnke
Music
JZarnke@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 129

Jim Steinman laker elementaryJim Steinman
Behavior Interventionist
JSteinman@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 121

Sara Mater laker elementarySara Mater
Behavior Interventionist
SMater@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 121

Aimee Lemke
Behavior Interventionist
ALemke@lakerschools.org
(989)453-4600 Ext 121

Name                                  Position

Michelle Burke                     Parapro

Rachel Deming                    Parapro

Carla Gnagey                     Parapro

Melissa Herman                Parapro

Melissa Helmuth               Parapro

Amy Merriam                    Parapro

Kelsey Osentoski              Parapro

Deb Russell                       Parapro

Lori Santos                        Parapro

Donna Simmons               Parapro

Cathy Steele                      Parapro

Kristin Suggitt                    Parapro

Peggy Voelker                   Parapro

Martha Walsh                   Parapro

Carrie Ward                      Parapro

Junior High

Dial Main Phone:  (989)453-4600 then extension below
Laker High School Michigan
Name: Position Extension
Jon Good Principal 512
Jeff Etzel Counselor 510
Jennifer Viers Secretary 516
Tracy Potter Guidance Secretary 511
Teachers               Conf. Period                 Phone Ext. 
 Lauren Armbruster  1:16-2:06 206
  Laurie Britt 1:16-2:06 246
 Samantha Corrion  After 3 p.m. 251
Ward Donovan  1:16-2:06 249
Josh Fritch

Dale Grifka

 7:50-8:40

2:10-3:00

211

235

Cameron Lackie 1:16-2:06 202/248
Don Manchester 8:44-9:34 213
Katie Maust 2:10-3:00 236
 Steve McIntosh 10:58-11:48 217
Rhonda Phelps 10:58-11:48 214
Tyler Scharf 12:22-1:12 203
Diana Schulz 9:38-10:28 241
Haley Schulz 12:22-1:12 261
Stephanie Segroves 10:58-11:48 259
Brenda Smith 2:10-3:00 201
Kerri Snider 8:44-9:34 204
 Julie Stoyka  2:10-3:00 215
Kayle Thepsourinthone Before/after school 207
Steve VerBurg 12:22-1″12 237
Name Position Extension
Kelsey Schulz Ag science/FFA parapro 261
Tami Krohn Student Support Specialist 247
Vicky Pobanz Library parapro 240
Tina Sears SRC 234

High School

Dial Main Phone:  (989)453-4600 then extension below
Laker High School Michigan
 Staff                   Title  Phone Ext.     
Jon Good  Secondary School Principal 512
 Jeff Etzel  Guidance Counselor 510
Tracy Potter  Guidance Counselor Secretary 511
Jennifer Viers  Secretary 516

    Teachers                     Conf. Period                      Phone Ext.

Laurie Britt                      1:16-2:06                           242

 D’Andre Cook                Before/After School          239

 Samantha Corrion         Contact after 3pm            251

Chad Craig                      2:10-3:00                           245

Ward Donovan                1:16-2:06                           249

Susan Dubs                    1:16-2:06                           221

Dale Grifka                      2:10-3:00                           235

Deb Hasselschwert          2:10-3:00                           243

      Cameron Lackie               1:16-2:06                          202/248

Scott Lebsack                   7:50-8:40                           244

Gary Maes                        8:44-9:34                           238

Rhonda Phelps                10:58-11:48                         214

Kim Rathje                        1:16-2:06                            220

John Rea                         10:58-11:48                         217

Haley Schulz                    12:22-1:12                           261

Stephanie Segroves        10:58-11:48                          259

Karen Smith                     1:16-2:06                              216

Julie Stoyka                      2:10-3:00                              215

 Steve VerBurg                  12:22-1:12                            237

Shane Yoder                     7:50-8:40                              250

 

Tami Krohn Student Support 247
 Tina Sears SRC 234
Kelsey Schulz Ag science/FFA 261
Vicky Pobanz  Library 240