Laker High School Student Council & Class Officers 2024 - 2025

Student Council Officers

Advisor: Mr. Good

President: Abigail Rosenthal Vice-President: Sophia Mattice Secretary: Abigail LeVasseur Treasurer: Lauren LeVasseur

Class of 2025 - Seniors Advisors:

President: Caroline McNabb Vice-President: Lily McNabb Secretary: Audrey McNabb Treasurer: Kate Hill

Class Representative: Faith Suggitt

Class of 2026 – Juniors

Advisors: Mrs. Dubs & Mrs. Gnagey

President: Madison Scaddan Vice-President: Allison Williams Secretary: Charlotte Scaddan Treasurer: Mariam Shupe

Class Representative: MacKenna Emerson

Class of 2027 - Sophomores

Advisor: Mr. Lebsack

President: Hesston Keim Vice-President: Henry Haag Secretary: Evan Olson Treasurer: Noah May

Class Representative: Evalyn Zagorski

Class of 2028 - Freshmen

Advisor: Mrs. Sears

President: Falyn Kreider Vice-President: Ellie Stafford Secretary: Elizabeth McIntosh Treasurer: Brian Smith

Class Representative: Madalynn Warneck